HubSpot connector for ClickUp

This integration allows you to connect your ClickUp project management software to HubSpot.

It integrates with Workflow and allows you to create tasks and projects from templates in ClickUp.

It might take a few seconds to a few minutes to create the project in ClickUp (depending on the number of tasks).

It allows you to update/delete tasks and projects too.

Connector features

ClickUp Folders and HubSpot workflows

 

  • Create projects from templates in asana when a HubSpot enrollment trigger is fired (ex. deal closed won).
  • Automatically shift due dates and assign tasks to reflect the project date/assignees and take weekends into consideration.
  • Update/Delete/Archive a project in asana when a HubSpot enrollment trigger is fired (ex. deal closed lost).

  •  
Try it for 14 days
Create-a-Project-in-Asana-from-template-when-a-Deal-is-WON

ClickUp Lists and HubSpot workflows

 

  • With the HubSpot workflow actions, create tasks in ClickUp and assign them to the right users when an enrollment trigger is fired (ex. deal stuck in a stage for two weeks).

  • Update/delete tasks in ClickUp when an enrollment trigger is fired in HubSpot. 

 

 

Try it for 14 days
Create a Task in Asana when a Deal moves to Negotiation stage

ClickUp Tasks and HubSpot workflows

 

  • Create projects from templates in asana when a HubSpot enrollment trigger is fired (ex. deal closed won).
  • Automatically shift due dates and assign tasks to reflect the project date/assignees and take weekends into consideration.
  • Update/Delete/Archive a project in asana when a HubSpot enrollment trigger is fired (ex. deal closed lost).

  •  
Try it for 14 days
Create-a-Project-in-Asana-from-template-when-a-Deal-is-WON

FAQ

Pro and Enterprise (the FREE and STARTER editions don't support Workflows).

All  plans.

This connector works with one HubSpot account (HubId).

A HubSpot admin installs the app (or any user with the right privileges). All the users of the account will have access to the app.

A few seconds to a few minutes (depending on the number of tasks).

You need to check the ClickUp permissions here or contact us on clickup_support@connectindigital.com 

We do not offer refunds. You can cancel anytime. 

The billing cycle is monthly, so when you cancel, you won’t be charged going forward.

You will not have access to the ClickUp workflow actions anymore.

You have a question?